Inner Power Qigong: The 10 Phases of Qi

Saturday, September 10, 2016 at 02:30 PM — 04:30 PM

This workshop covers the basics of Qigong and is beneficial for beginners through advanced students. We will practice exercises for our physical health, emotional health and spiritual health.  Rid your body of old energies (pain, illness, emotions, habits, STRESS) and welcome healthy well being into your life. The 10th phase teaches us how to transmit healing Qi to ourselves and others.

1. Discover Qi                        6. Conserve Qi

2. Gather Qi                           7. Store Qi

 3. Circulate Qi                       8. Transform Qi

4. Purify Qi                             9. Dissolve into Qi    

5   Direct Qi                            10. Transmit Qi


Hara Healing Center, 4690 Carpinteria Ave, Suite A, Carpinteria, CA